This is the most important event of the year!

Cast your vote via email by 12 noon 25th of April and /or confirm your attendance at the upcoming election night event at the Bristol Hotel.

The American Society of Panama is holding its upcoming election for the Directors of the 2019-2020 Board of Directors. This is our 88th
Anniversary Year!

Here are the 9 Candidates for the AMSOC Board 2019
(in no particular order)

1. Bradle Bingham
2. Alex Neuman van der Hans
3. Herbert Harmond Sr.
4. Jorge Estemac
5. Francis Wilson
6. Yazmin Quiros
7. Veronica Wharton Thorpe
8. Dr. Wayne Samuels
9. Diana Delavante-Davies

When:  Thursday, April 25, 2019
Time:    6:30pm to 8:30pm
Location: The Bristol Hotel, Ave. Aquilino de la Guardia 
Voting Eligibility:  Only members who have paid their 2019 dues. 
Membership dues can be paid at the event.
We encourage you to participate in this election.
If you are unable to attend on Election night you can place your Absentee vote via email or letter. 

If you have any questions or doubts about the voting procedure, please do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail:  or