AmSoc Election Night 2018

The American Society of Panama is holding its upcoming election for the Directors of the 2018-2019 Board of Directors. This is our 87th Anniversary Year!

Here are the 12 Candidates for the AMSOC Board 2018

1. Anita Littesy
2. Bradle Bingham
3. Ed Prout
4. Hari Singh
5. Herb Harmond
6. Ingrid MacCartney
7. Itzel DeVaney
8. Jorge Estemac
9. Michael Hewitt
10. Rebecca Hammans
11. Silvia Murray Keene
12. Veronica Wharton de Thorpe

When: Thursday, April 19th, 2018
Time: 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Location: The Bristol Hotel, Ave. Aquilino de la Guardia
Voting Eligibility: Only members who have paid their 2018 dues.
Membership dues can be paid at the event.
We encourage you to participate in this election.
If you are unable to attend on Election night you can place your Absentee vote via email or letter.
If you have any questions or doubts about the voting procedure, please do not hesitate to contact us via e-mail: or

Bristol Hotel, Ave Aquilino de la Guardia

2×1 Drinks:
National  Beer                     $5
House  Wine                       $7
Sangría                              $7
Margarita on the Rocks        $7
Samosas with mango sauce  $7.5
Arepas                                $8
Empanadas                         $8
Fish Tacos                           $8
Panamanian Style Shrimp      $8.5