Saturday, May 18th at 7:00 P.M.

Congratulations to our New Board for 2019-2020
Get ready for another exciting year!  
PRESIDENT – Alex Neuman van der Hans
VICE PRESIDENT – Anita C. Littesy 
TREASURER – Itzel de Devaney
SECRETARY – Francis Wilson

Members completing one year of two year term:

Anita Littesy
Hari Singh
Itzel de Devaney
Ed Prout
Ingrid MacCartney

Newly elected board members and alternates:

Francis Wilson
Bradle Bingham
Yazmin Quiroz
Alex Neuman van der Hans
Veronica Wharton Thorpe
*Dr. Wayne Samuels
*Herbert Harmond Sr.
*Jorge Estemac
*Diana Delevante-Davies

The Santa Maria Luxury Collection Hotel & Golf Resort
Sports coat or Guayabera                    
Ladies: Cocktail dress
Welcome Fruit Drink Cash Bar
Gourmet dinner served:
Garden salad:  Palm heart, tomatoes, asparagus with cheery mango dressing
New potatoes baked with rosemary and glazed carrots

Chicken breast stuffed with creamed spinach and old fashioned mustard 
Sealed steamed sea bass (corvina) fillet with coulis, peppers and achiotes
Dessert: Lemon pie with chantilly cream 

***Freshly brewed coffee, decaffeinated coffee and tea selection

Members $45.00  non-members $55

Valet parking: $5.00